Date                    Opponent                 Time/Location                  Result

Saturday, August 27          Cleveland Heights                        7:30pm @ YSU                                    42-6 W

Friday, September 2          Boardman                                    7:30pm @ YSU                                    28-26 L
           
Friday, September 9         Akron North                                  7:30pm @ YSU                                   46-0 W
                     
Friday, September 16        Akron St. Vincent- St. Mary         7:30pm @ YSU                                  31-16 W

Saturday, September 24   Mentor Lake Catholic                    7:00pm @ Mentor                            42-12  W         
         
Friday, October 2             OPEN                                    

Saturday, October 8         Canisius (NY)                                  1:00pm @ YSU                                 31-14 L

Friday, October 14            Warren Harding                              7:00pm @ Warren                           35-34 W       

Friday, October 21            Youngstown Ursuline                     7:00pm @ YSU                                 13-9  W     

Friday, October 28             Austintown Fitch                          7:00pm @ Fitch                               7-0  W  

 

OHSAA Playoffs

Friday, November 4          Hubbard                                          7:30pm @ YSU                                27-9  W

Friday, November 11        Notre Dame Cathedral Latin            7:30pm @ Niles                              17-12  L